2013-2014 Chapter Officers

2013-2014 Tampa Bay Chapter Officers

President

Leon Hampton, PSM
(321) 231-4874
Lham5910@yahoo.com

President-Elect

Joe Shatto, PLS
(561) 722-6382
joe.shatto@wantmangroup.com

Vice President

Mark West, PLS
(813) 695-4688
mwest@collinssurvey.com

Immediate Past President

Jim Godfrey, PLS
(813) 386-2101
jgodfrey@elementeg.com

Treasurer

David Lechner, SIT
(727) 244-7490
dlechner@cumbeyfair.com

Secretary

Chris Wild, PSM
(407) 619-0343
cwild@drmp.com

District 4 Director

Jeff Young, PSM
(863) 533-9095
jyoung@pickett-inc.com

District 4 Director

Pete Mattson, PSM
(813) 629-9609
pmattson@elementeg.com

2012-2013 Chapter Officers